custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Millcreek

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Turnberry apartments! At Turnberry Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

L
09/21/2022

Thank you for the heads up and communication. We can do so much when we just know about it. Thank you. Meredith Call

D
09/21/2022

Great communication

D
09/21/2022

I have lived here for a few years it’s been a great experience and nice place to live. I have enjoyed my experience here.

A
09/21/2022

Lived here for 3 almost 4 years love it!! Very clean and great respectful office people!

c
09/21/2022

The maintenance is very helpful, and the apartments are mostly updated.

J
07/15/2022

Very good community and great place to live.

O
07/15/2022

Good price for how large the apartments are! Maintenance comes either day of or day after you put in a request. Pool is huge! Just moved in and will most likely stay for years.

m
05/26/2022

Things are hectic with new management and renovations but they make sure to quickly help with anything you need!

f
05/18/2021

Walter and Janko are the best anytime I have a maintenance emergency they are there in a split. Great place to live at and very caring and honest people. They are very professional. Amanda and Diana the manager are top they are very easy going and great to communicate with they always find the time to talk to you and answer your questions. They are, skilled, proficient, efficient, administrative,experienced, and the friendliest. It’s a great community to be a part off,and it’s truly defined by their care and kindness that they have. You guys rock!!

V
04/29/2021

Amanda, Rachel, Jose and the staff have gone the extra mile to help me and others. They are kind, professional and their commitment is not just because they are professionals- they have made it their personal mission to carefully listen, ask helpful questions, and get things done. They are amazing and so is the property and the tenants. A top choice in the Holladay area!!


Call Us
(801) 278-6060
Address
4422 Muirfield Dr
Millcreek, UT 84124
Office Hours
Weekdays 09:00am - 06:00pm
 Saturday 10:00am - 4:00pm