custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Millcreek

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Turnberry apartments! At Turnberry Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

f
05/18/2021

Walter and Janko are the best anytime I have a maintenance emergency they are there in a split. Great place to live at and very caring and honest people. They are very professional. Amanda and Diana the manager are top they are very easy going and great to communicate with they always find the time to talk to you and answer your questions. They are, skilled, proficient, efficient, administrative,experienced, and the friendliest. It’s a great community to be a part off,and it’s truly defined by their care and kindness that they have. You guys rock!!

V
04/29/2021

Amanda, Rachel, Jose and the staff have gone the extra mile to help me and others. They are kind, professional and their commitment is not just because they are professionals- they have made it their personal mission to carefully listen, ask helpful questions, and get things done. They are amazing and so is the property and the tenants. A top choice in the Holladay area!!

d
11/12/2020

Love living here!!! Location is amazing and everything within the reach. Very nice and friendly neighbors. Maintenance always so fast to come and help with any issues.

S
11/12/2020

Great place, maintenance is always helpful and management goes above and beyond to help out. Would recommend it to anyone.

R
11/12/2020

Staff is amazing! Love that grounds are maintained with maintenance crew working daily. I like the idea that I just need to call in a work order for something as small as a light bulb change ( this is great for a single girl) .

b
11/12/2020

I love Turnberry...great management. They have such clean apartments, love it here!!!

R
11/10/2020

We have lived here since April of this year. The office staff is friendly and knowledgeable. I felt right at home right away. I'm really glad I can pay the online now. Keep up the good work!

S
11/02/2020

The on-site management and also the on-site maintenance people for Turnberry of Holladay Apartments have been fantastic. They are friendly, helpful, quick to get work orders completed, and they do their jobs in a very professional manner.

M
10/31/2020

I have been a resident of Turnberry apartments at Holladay for over 2 and half years now. The property managers as well as the maintenance staff are awesome at treating their residents and helping out people in the community.

d
10/31/2020

I have lived here for 2 1/2 years and truly appreciate the professionalism of the entire management staff. Anytime that an issue has been brought to their attention it has always been resolved immediately. Not my experience in other complexes. As an example my oven wasn't working properly. Maintenance came up within the hour and after realizing it could not be repaired a new oven was sent up on the same day. Extraordinary service. The price is reasonable and my 2 bedroom 2 bath has plenty of room. Good amount of storage space as well. just renewed for the third time.


Call Us
(801) 278-6060
Address
4422 Muirfield Dr
Millcreek, UT 84124
Office Hours
Weekdays 09:00am - 06:00pm
 Saturday 10:00am - 4:00pm