custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Millcreek

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Turnberry apartments! At Turnberry Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

V
04/29/2021

Amanda, Rachel, Jose and the staff have gone the extra mile to help me and others. They are kind, professional and their commitment is not just because they are professionals- they have made it their personal mission to carefully listen, ask helpful questions, and get things done. They are amazing and so is the property and the tenants. A top choice in the Holladay area!!

d
11/12/2020

Love living here!!! Location is amazing and everything within the reach. Very nice and friendly neighbors. Maintenance always so fast to come and help with any issues.

S
11/12/2020

Great place, maintenance is always helpful and management goes above and beyond to help out. Would recommend it to anyone.

R
11/12/2020

Staff is amazing! Love that grounds are maintained with maintenance crew working daily. I like the idea that I just need to call in a work order for something as small as a light bulb change ( this is great for a single girl) .

b
11/12/2020

I love Turnberry...great management. They have such clean apartments, love it here!!!

R
11/10/2020

We have lived here since April of this year. The office staff is friendly and knowledgeable. I felt right at home right away. I'm really glad I can pay the online now. Keep up the good work!

M
10/31/2020

I have been a resident of Turnberry apartments at Holladay for over 2 and half years now. The property managers as well as the maintenance staff are awesome at treating their residents and helping out people in the community.

(Translated by Google) Good place to rent (Original) Buen lugar para alquiler

L
10/27/2019

I loved living here!! The appointment complex was always well taken care of , the management -Diana was always friendly and responsible, Whenever I needed anything they were always on it to help resolve or fix things right away, I’d recommend it to my best friend, or sister or anyone who is looking for place for comfort and great environment.

E
10/11/2019



Call Us
(801) 278-6060
Address
4422 Muirfield Dr
Millcreek, UT 84124
Office Hours
Weekdays 09:00am - 06:00pm
 Saturday 10:00am - 4:00pm