custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Millcreek

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Turnberry apartments! At Turnberry Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

R
04/06/2023

I've been here going on 2 years and love this community. Yes there's been lots of changes, construction, on road and community but the staff now is the best, answer back quickly, understanding and compassionate. I got one of the updated units and it's beautiful. The size and layout is great. The location is perfect, anything and everything close by and I couldn't ask for anything more. Yes there are lots of additions when signing the contract but compared to owning you own home, it's not a deal breaker. I would have to pay that and more in my own home and maintaining it, well you don't have to. Give them a shot. I guarantee you'll like it.

S
04/03/2023


E
03/03/2023

Verified Resident

Apts
These apt are amazing so clean and nice! Love them and Ashley in the office! Would recommend to anyone who is needing a nice place to call home

E
03/02/2023

I have lived at Turnberry for a year now, and my experience here has been nothing but wonderful. The great experience started when I applied over a year ago, and lasts throughout my stay. The ladies at the front office are top notch. They truly recruited me (and good people in general) to call Turnberry home. I greatly appreciate the personal touch by the front office, unlike many other apartments, screening tenants strictly via their computer systems. The apartments here are a little pricey, but totally worth it, considering the great maintenance, safe neighborhood, good management team, recently upgraded roof and facelift, and great location next to 2 big parks. I truly love it here.

A
02/28/2023

Office staff is SO nice & helpful. Apts are nice. Reasonably priced for this messed up market.

A
02/15/2023

Verified Resident

Wonderful and quick
Thank you for my new beautiful home, I love it. The staff is all so kid and the maintenance is fast and so nice and get things done. I love it here!!! Thank you!

K
02/06/2023

I’ve only lived here for a few weeks, but I love it so far. The townhomes are huge and the fully renovated ones are gorgeous. I have a partially renovated unit and it’s also great. Tony made the application and move-in process very simple. So far my maintenance requests have been answered within 2-3 days. My only minor issue is that sometimes it can be difficult to the the leasing office on the phone.

S
02/06/2023

Ashlee answered all my questions! Can't wait to schedule a tour with my husband! The floor plans are spacious, the renovated apartment is super cute! Space, great customer service and like the community vibe! Excited to move!

B
01/27/2023

Absolutely loving my apartment!!! The management team has been great. Ashlee is amazing. Maintenance has been wonderful to deal with. Highly recommend! 🙌

K
01/27/2023

Before deciding to tour here, I decided to look at the reviews first. I quickly found that a lot of the negative reviews seemed to be you problems, not the properties problems. If you rent an apartment, you should know that you pay for utilities and in Utah it's very common to pay for media packages. If you don't like paying for these things, buy a home. Oh wait, you would pay for them in a home too. Upon touring the community, I was pleasantly surprised at the cleanliness and overall look of the grounds. The staff was so great to work with and answered all of my questions with ease. I am looking forward to living here with the new fitness center once it's finished. I love when communities see when things need to be upgraded and put in the time and work to do so. It shows they really care about the residents.


Call Us
(844) 201-9751
Address
4422 Muirfield Dr
Millcreek, UT 84124
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
×