custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Millcreek

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Turnberry apartments! At Turnberry Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

D
11/04/2022


J
11/04/2022

This is quiet, I,m live here every time I needed the office I was well treated, Tony in particular and cordial and attentive, speaks Portuguese and Spanish, the place and very quiet and pleasant, never had problems.

N
11/04/2022

Verified Resident

Condominium office personnel
I have living in the condominium since 2017. Its a super nice place to live. The amenities are pretty good. I am waiting for the gym, because is under remodeling. The best part is the people who's work in the condominium office.They are nice, responsible, and always tried to figure how to help

j
10/01/2022


L
09/21/2022

Thank you for the heads up and communication. We can do so much when we just know about it. Thank you. Meredith Call

D
09/21/2022

The management has great communication. Great amenities

D
09/21/2022

Great communication

A
09/21/2022


D
09/21/2022

I have lived here for a few years it’s been a great experience and nice place to live. I have enjoyed my experience here.

J
09/21/2022

Verified Resident

Loving it!!
Spacious apartments and great complex. Love it here, been very welcoming with tons of great amenities for a great price. 10/10


Call Us
(844) 201-9751
Address
4422 Muirfield Dr
Millcreek, UT 84124
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
×