custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Millcreek

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Turnberry apartments! At Turnberry Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

D
01/25/2023

Staff is so helpful and nice!

A
01/25/2023

The new office team are great, they are always friendly when I call or come in for anything. I'm loving the new fiber internet. It's great for anyone who works at home.

C
01/25/2023

Turnberry is a great place to live with amazing office and maintenance staff, upgrades, great location and huge floorplans. East side living at its finest.

R
01/25/2023

Turnberry Apartment management is the best!! Ashlee the manager will take her time to help you with any situation you may have. Tony will assist you with anything regarding rent and it so helpful. Ellie is an amazing leasing agent and will help you find your next perfect home! Layne is the best. He will assist you with any maintenance issues as quick as possible. I love Turnberry!! Highly recommend.

K
01/25/2023

Verified Resident

This apartment is extremely nice with great customer service, and the maintenance is hands down the best! I would highly recommend Turnnburry apartments.

S
01/25/2023

Verified Resident

GREAT GREAT GREAT
These apartments are a fantastic place to live! The maintenance guy is fantastic and gets to your needs right away! I would highly recommend living here it is amazing.

S
01/25/2023

Verified Resident

GREAT GREAT GREAT
These apartments are a fantastic place to live! The maintenance guy is fantastic and gets to your needs right away! I would highly recommend living here it is amazing.

E
01/25/2023

The community is beautiful, they're doing an incredible job renovating the units! The staff is absolutely lovely. So helpful and willing to go the extra mile.

A
12/16/2022

Thank you for taking the time to go over the whole lease and not rushing me. Very kind people in the front office.

K
11/22/2022

We just moved in recently but so far the management has been very helpful and very quick to respond and fix any maintenance requests.


Call Us
(844) 201-9751
Address
4422 Muirfield Dr
Millcreek, UT 84124
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
×