custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Millcreek

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Turnberry apartments! At Turnberry Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

H
05/03/2024


Prompt in services. Respectful and approachable. Passionate about the feelings of others. They are good listeners. They make me feel at home. They are people with human hearts.

O
04/05/2024

Verified Resident

Fixing the sink
the staff is amazing they are very efficient and fast, love having them here 😊

R
01/29/2024

Is a great place to live

E
01/19/2024

The friendliest staff I’ve ever met! It’s been almost a year for me & it’s been amazing so far. Always quick to answer and help.

M
01/17/2024


M
01/17/2024


T
01/16/2024

I wanted to leave feedback for maintenance done in my apartment. Duane was super prompt and fixed a dial that broke off the washing machine, and replaced a missing screw which was causing it to rock back and forth while in use. He also fixed a leaky faucet about a week earlier! I really appreciated his help — you hear a lot of nightmare stories about apartments being bad about fixing things when tenants need help but he was super helpful and knowledgable!

K
01/03/2024

We have lived here two years and just signed another year and are moving into a 3 bedroom. Management is responsive anytime you contact them and Duane and Layne the maintained men are beyond amazing, they are super friendly and respectful,great with people's pets and have always shown up when we needed something in our unit fixed.

g
12/21/2023

Management are nice, buildings looks pretty good, and easy/fast application to acceptance process


Call Us
(844) 201-9751
Address
4422 Muirfield Dr
Millcreek, UT 84124
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
×