custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Millcreek

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Turnberry apartments! At Turnberry Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

A
08/05/2023

Really friendly staff, the upgraded pool is great, with the addition of 3 gas grills. The ground keepers are always taking care of the property and trash valet is super convenient. Unsurprisingly, is a friendly community aswell.

A
08/05/2023

Really friendly staff, great community, friendly neighbors, well maintained property. I have enjoyed my time with them.

K
08/05/2023

What an amazing place to live! Management is fire! 🤍🤍🤍🤍

K
08/05/2023

Very helpful staff when addressing maintenance concerns. Maintenance request get taken care of promptly. Nice facility with pool, playground and gym. Amazing neighbors for kids to play with. I love living here

P
08/05/2023

It’s really nice to live, awesome place.

I
08/05/2023

What can I say. I’ve been living here for almost a year, never had any issues, and the ones that I did have were taken care of fast. With the pool and gym open I’m sure it will even be more pleasant to be living here. The only downside is the rent is a little pricey, but, I think everywhere the same.

I
08/05/2023

Great place to live. I just recently renew my lease. Great people,great management.😀

J
08/04/2023

Great place to live helpful staff! 👍

C
08/04/2023

The staff at turnberry is very helpful and usually very knowledgeable of any issues or problems in the community. One thing I didn’t love about the townhome I live in is that it looks very new when first walked through, but after living here for a year I’ve noticed a lot of the things are simply a facelift on older things in the townhome. Overall, not a bad community to live in.

T
08/04/2023

Verified Resident

So far so good!
Just moved in a few days ago and other than a few appliance problems the apartment was in good shape. The work orders we put in for the appliance issues were resolved either the day of the work order or the next day.


Call Us
(844) 201-9751
Address
4422 Muirfield Dr
Millcreek, UT 84124
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
×