custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Millcreek

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Turnberry apartments! At Turnberry Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

D
10/04/2019

(Translated by Google) A very good place to live quietly good apartments, well equipped (Original) Un muy buen lugar para vivir tranquilo buenos apartamentos, bien equipado

a
09/03/2019

Nice place to live. Very quiet and comfortable

T
07/16/2019


S
07/04/2019


A
07/04/2019

Very good apartment

W
03/27/2019

Ive been a satisfied rentor at Turnberry of Holladay for over 1 1\2 yrs .i would recommend this complex to friends & family..the grounds are always in top condition . the maintenance crew does a nice ongoing job of keeping everthing presentable.they are also friendly & anxious to help. Whenever i go to the main office im greeted with a smile & warm welcome. Amanda.kenzie, and Diana represent Turnberry well. BTW. I just re signed for another 18 months .william Ross

C
02/05/2019

I'm so grateful from the amazing staff , Amanda and all the ladies from the office and maintenance, definitely this is the place to move in. I love my new place.

Y
01/25/2019

Great place to live. The Management and maintenance are always happy to help.

T
01/25/2019

Great property and the plus is the girls in the office are a pleasure to deal with!!!

S
01/25/2019

We have loved living at Turnberry. The property is really nice and the property manager, Diana, is very kind and helpful. When we have an issue, maintenance is really quick to respond. Huge plus!


Call Us
(801) 278-6060
Address
4422 Muirfield Dr
Millcreek, UT 84124
Office Hours
Weekdays 09:00am - 06:00pm
 Saturday 10:00am - 4:00pm