custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Millcreek

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Turnberry apartments! At Turnberry Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

I
08/05/2023

Great place to live. I just recently renew my lease. Great people,great management.😀

J
08/04/2023

Great place to live helpful staff! 👍

C
08/04/2023

The staff at turnberry is very helpful and usually very knowledgeable of any issues or problems in the community. One thing I didn’t love about the townhome I live in is that it looks very new when first walked through, but after living here for a year I’ve noticed a lot of the things are simply a facelift on older things in the townhome. Overall, not a bad community to live in.

T
08/04/2023

Verified Resident

So far so good!
Just moved in a few days ago and other than a few appliance problems the apartment was in good shape. The work orders we put in for the appliance issues were resolved either the day of the work order or the next day.

Z
08/04/2023

Verified Resident

Amazing place!
Just moved in and Carli has been the biggest help! We got a renovated unit and it is gorgeous! It’s a quiet, safe area and would definitely recommend!

h
08/04/2023

Verified Resident

Good staff, quick work orders. Minor inconveniences with trash and appliances but resolved.

J
08/04/2023

(Translated by Google) It seems very good to me, very calm and very beautiful (Original) Me parece muy bueno, muy tranquilo y muy bonito

J
08/04/2023

(Translated by Google) I find it very good, very calm and very beautiful (Original) Me parece muy bueno, muy tranquilo y muy bonito

P
08/04/2023

Nice place to live ...if you have children.

R
08/04/2023

Great management with excellent communication. Beautiful grounds and amenities


Call Us
(844) 201-9751
Address
4422 Muirfield Dr
Millcreek, UT 84124
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
×