custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Millcreek

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Turnberry apartments! At Turnberry Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

E
08/04/2023

Verified Resident

Great move in process! Carli has been great, super nice and very helpful! We have had a few inconveniences with some appliances however, they were addressed quickly and fixed just as fast.

M
08/04/2023

Great management here turnberry. From regina

v
08/04/2023

(Translated by Google) We moved 2 months ago and the experience has been very good so far, we especially thank Tony who helped us and made things easier for us to enter. Today the pool and the gym were inaugurated, everything is very nice! (Original) Nos mudamos hace 2 meses y la experiencia muy buena hasta ahora, agradecemos especialmente a Tony que nos ayudo y facilito las cosas para que podamos ingresar. Hoy se inauguró la pileta y el gimnasio muy lindo todo!

v
08/04/2023

(Translated by Google) We moved 2 months ago and the experience has been very good so far, we especially thank Tony for helping us and making things easier for us to enter. Today the pool and gym were inaugurated, everything is very nice! (Original) Nos mudamos hace 2 meses y la experiencia muy buena hasta ahora, agradecemos especialmente a Tony que nos ayudo y facilito las cosas para que podamos ingresar. Hoy se inauguró la pileta y el gimnasio muy lindo todo!

M
08/04/2023

Verified Resident

Experience
I love living here! Clean comples and good people!

K
08/04/2023

Love living here. Great amenities. Very quick response from maintenance.

R
08/04/2023

Verified Resident

Great management
I really love this apartment

R
08/04/2023

Verified Resident

Great management
I really love this apartment

R
08/04/2023

Verified Resident

Great management
I have enjoyed living here so far it's so great no problems the management is very helpful and is always there when you need them

R
08/04/2023

Verified Resident

Great management
I really like living here. Its so clean and peaceful and the apartment is so friendly has not gave me any issues. Thank you for everything.


Call Us
(844) 201-9751
Address
4422 Muirfield Dr
Millcreek, UT 84124
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
×