custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Millcreek

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Turnberry apartments! At Turnberry Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

R
11/12/2020

Staff is amazing! Love that grounds are maintained with maintenance crew working daily. I like the idea that I just need to call in a work order for something as small as a light bulb change ( this is great for a single girl) .

b
11/12/2020

I love Turnberry...great management. They have such clean apartments, love it here!!!

R
11/10/2020

We have lived here since April of this year. The office staff is friendly and knowledgeable. I felt right at home right away. I'm really glad I can pay the online now. Keep up the good work!

S
11/02/2020

The on-site management and also the on-site maintenance people for Turnberry of Holladay Apartments have been fantastic. They are friendly, helpful, quick to get work orders completed, and they do their jobs in a very professional manner.

M
10/31/2020

I have been a resident of Turnberry apartments at Holladay for over 2 and half years now. The property managers as well as the maintenance staff are awesome at treating their residents and helping out people in the community.

d
10/31/2020

I have lived here for 2 1/2 years and truly appreciate the professionalism of the entire management staff. Anytime that an issue has been brought to their attention it has always been resolved immediately. Not my experience in other complexes. As an example my oven wasn't working properly. Maintenance came up within the hour and after realizing it could not be repaired a new oven was sent up on the same day. Extraordinary service. The price is reasonable and my 2 bedroom 2 bath has plenty of room. Good amount of storage space as well. just renewed for the third time.

(Translated by Google) Good place to rent (Original) Buen lugar para alquiler

L
10/27/2019

I loved living here!! The appointment complex was always well taken care of , the management -Diana was always friendly and responsible, Whenever I needed anything they were always on it to help resolve or fix things right away, I’d recommend it to my best friend, or sister or anyone who is looking for place for comfort and great environment.

L
10/27/2019

I loved living here!! The appointment complex was always well taken care of , the management -Diana was always friendly and responsible, Whenever I needed anything they were always on it to help resolve or fix things right away, I’d recommend it to my best friend, or sister or anyone who is looking for place for comfort and great environment.

E
10/11/2019



Call Us
(801) 278-6060
Address
4422 Muirfield Dr
Millcreek, UT 84124
Office Hours
Weekdays 09:00am - 06:00pm
 Saturday 10:00am - 4:00pm