custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Millcreek

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Turnberry apartments! At Turnberry Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

W
08/04/2023

Verified Resident

Awesome place to live!
I moved out here not too long ago and the staff have been nothing but friendly and accommodating. I love the staff, the residents are friendly, and the area has everything I need. I can't say anything but positive things!

W
08/04/2023

Verified Resident

Awesome place to live!
I moved here from GA not too long ago and the staff have been nothing but friendly and accommodating. I love the staff, the residents are friendly, and the area has everything I need. I can't say anything but good things!

R
07/07/2023

I just wanted to say that Carli has helped me more than any body and was able to get me in right away. She was able to multitask three other people and was able to get us all in an immediate moving. I don't understand why somebody would even post something negative about her. She's very awesome at her job and I'm so thankful that I got to meet her and have her help me thru the whole process it was such an easy process because of Carli. Thank you again. They also have a very friendly and great staff also very awesome manager thank you again so much for being so warm welcoming.

R
07/03/2023

Updating my review (was a 1 star) but after my review they got in contact with the manager and she was amazing to work with fast and reliable contact I’m happier knowing my move in date and stress free

A
06/11/2023

Beautiful apartments. Very spacious. The people are very friendly there.

D
04/07/2023


R
04/06/2023

Amazing move in experince Elle has by far been the best person to work with made the move in process easy Love the Proerty!!

K
04/06/2023

Ashlee is amazing!!

J
04/06/2023

Do your self a favor and check these guys out if you are looking for a great place to call home.

R
04/06/2023

I've been here going on 2 years and love this community. Yes there's been lots of changes, construction, on road and community but the staff now is the best, answer back quickly, understanding and compassionate. I got one of the updated units and it's beautiful. The size and layout is great. The location is perfect, anything and everything close by and I couldn't ask for anything more. Yes there are lots of additions when signing the contract but compared to owning you own home, it's not a deal breaker. I would have to pay that and more in my own home and maintaining it, well you don't have to. Give them a shot. I guarantee you'll like it.


Call Us
(844) 201-9751
Address
4422 Muirfield Dr
Millcreek, UT 84124
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
×