custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Millcreek

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Turnberry apartments! At Turnberry Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

L
02/09/2018


A
10/24/2017

I've really enjoyed living at Turnberry. Management is friendly and so quick to respond to everything. I've been especially impressed how quickly and thoroughly they handle maintenance issues. I was a little disappointed to see how much rent jumps year to year, but I guess that's life. Overall, I've had a great experience living here. The apartments and amenities are nice and well kept and all the neighbors are friendly.

C
09/15/2017

Amanda was incredibly accommodating, working around my schedule and my situation to help me find a place I was going to work for me! If my entire experience here is like signing up, I don't plan on ever going anywhere else :-)

Z
07/23/2017

For the price these apartments are a steal. Similar complexes in the area are far more expensive and many aren't as nice.

A
07/05/2017

Great place to live. Very nice apt complex in a central location in SLC at reasonable price. Nice community; most apts are rented by families or working professionals. The office staff is friendly, helpful and very professional. The staff helped me move in & move out very quickly and efficiently. I would certainly live at Turnberry again, and I would give a large pay raise to the entire office staff.

R
06/15/2017


0
12/28/2016

Really good live here

c
11/15/2016


N
10/30/2016

I love living here. I came back twice! Management and maintenance are quick to respond of any issues you may have.


Call Us
(844) 201-9751
Address
4422 Muirfield Dr
Millcreek, UT 84124
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
×